Home :

What's New

The last 30 Topics and Comments posted to this site.

Topics

CNC : X-Carve : Projects : Custom Bee Homes (Thursday, 28-May-2020)
Volunteers : Material Storage (Tuesday, 26-May-2020)
Volunteers : Work Tables and Benches (Friday, 17-Apr-2020)
Bellingham Makers : COVID-19 Community Response (Wednesday, 15-Apr-2020)
Volunteers : Screen Printing Filter Box (Wednesday, 18-Mar-2020)
Volunteers : Office Box Plans (Wednesday, 18-Mar-2020)
Classes : Proposals : Intro to Soldering - Weevil Eye (Tuesday, 03-Mar-2020)
Woodshop : Machines : Jet Bandsaw (Monday, 02-Mar-2020)
Woodshop : Machines : Grizzly Edge Sander (Monday, 02-Mar-2020)
Classes : Important Information (Monday, 02-Mar-2020)
Woodshop : Learning : Classes, Workshops and Demos (Thursday, 27-Feb-2020)
Classes : Ideas and raw proposals (Wednesday, 26-Feb-2020)
Classes : Instructors Wanted (Wednesday, 26-Feb-2020)
Woodshop : Bellis Fair Woodshop (Tuesday, 25-Feb-2020)
Classes : Proposals : Hosted Open Woodshop (moved Wednesday, 26-Feb-2020)
Classes : Current : Intro to Vector Graphics (moved Wednesday, 26-Feb-2020)
Classes : Current : Intro to the Vinyl Cutter (moved Wednesday, 26-Feb-2020)
Classes : Current : Intro to the Laser (moved Wednesday, 26-Feb-2020)
CNC : X-Carve : Sign In (Friday, 15-Nov-2019)
Classes : Current : X-Carve Project Workshop (moved Monday, 10-Feb-2020)
CNC : X-Carve : Easel : Drilling holes (moved Thursday, 28-May-2020)
Woodshop : Learning : Wood Movement (Wednesday, 23-Oct-2019)
CNC : X-Carve : Machine Setup (Monday, 21-Oct-2019)
Bellingham Makers : Classes (Monday, 02-Sep-2019)
Laser : Epilog : Laser Checklist Draft (Wednesday, 12-Jun-2019)
CNC : X-Carve : Dust Collector (Monday, 03-Jun-2019)
CNC : X-Carve : Repetitive Cut Fixture (Friday, 24-May-2019)
Classes : Intro to the Woodshop (moved Monday, 10-Feb-2020)
About : Website (Thursday, 25-Apr-2019)
Woodshop : Woodshop Standards (Wednesday, 24-Apr-2019)

Comments

Woodshop : 5-22 work session and current ideas (by Dave L on Saturday, 23-May-2020)
Bellingham Makers : Isolation Gown Patterns (by Dave L on Saturday, 25-Apr-2020)
Bellingham Makers : PAPR hoods (by Dave L on Wednesday, 15-Apr-2020)
Bellingham Makers : Bias Tape Folding Guide (by Dave L on Wednesday, 15-Apr-2020)
Bellingham Makers : Mask Ear Saver (by Dave L on Wednesday, 15-Apr-2020)
Bellingham Makers : Prusa Face Shield (by Dave L on Wednesday, 15-Apr-2020)
Bellingham Makers : Front Line Mask (by Dave L on Wednesday, 15-Apr-2020)
Bellingham Makers : PeaceHealth Mask (by Dave L on Wednesday, 15-Apr-2020)
Forum : Re: To-dos (by Dave L on Friday, 21-Feb-2020)
Forum : To-dos (by Dave L on Friday, 21-Feb-2020)
Forum : Makerspace a work in progress (by Dave L on Friday, 21-Feb-2020)
Classes : Proposals : Intro to 3d Printing (by Instructor Needed on Sunday, 16-Feb-2020)
Forum : Makerspace has moved (by Dave L on Sunday, 26-Jan-2020)
Forum : X-Carve Driver Issues Resolved (by Dave L on Saturday, 11-Jan-2020)
CNC : X-Carve : 01-10 5:33 sign in (by Dave L on Friday, 10-Jan-2020)
CNC : X-Carve : 01-09 4:19 sign in (by Jeff M on Thursday, 09-Jan-2020)
Forum : Dust Collection Change (by Dave L on Saturday, 28-Dec-2019)
Forum : Re: Makerspace needs a new space (by Dave L on Sunday, 17-Nov-2019)
Forum : Makerspace needs a new space (by Dave L on Saturday, 02-Nov-2019)
Forum : Re: X-Carve CNC moved (by Dave L on Friday, 18-Oct-2019)
Forum : X-Carve CNC moved (by Dave L on Tuesday, 15-Oct-2019)
Forum : Woodshop machines have moved (by Dave L on Thursday, 03-Oct-2019)
Forum : Router and drill bits (by Dave L on Sunday, 15-Sep-2019)
Forum : Changes to the space (by Dave L on Friday, 13-Sep-2019)
Forum : New Tools (by Dave L on Tuesday, 03-Sep-2019)
Forum : The Growroom (by Dave L on Saturday, 20-Jul-2019)
Forum : The laser is working (by Dave L on Saturday, 13-Jul-2019)
Forum : Re: Volunteer Meeting (by Dave L on Thursday, 11-Jul-2019)
Forum : Volunteer Meeting (by Dave L on Wednesday, 10-Jul-2019)
Forum : Plant Sphere Installed (by Dave L on Wednesday, 10-Jul-2019)

Back to: Home